Vehicle Search

There are 32 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Team Leader

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vansalesuk.co.uk

Van Sales Jobs

New & Used Van
Sales Executives Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

Stuart Meale
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 450 0655
E : stuart@vansalesuk.co.uk

Ali Iayaz
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 456 9548
E : ali@vansalesuk.co.uk

Elliot Harrington
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7723
E : elliot@vansalesuk.co.uk


Administration

Mollie Hembrough
Office Manager – Sales Admin

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Harriet Pope
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 374 6041
E : harriet@vansalesuk.co.uk

Sarah Potter
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vansalesuk.co.uk


Preparation

Van Sales Jobs

Used Van Preparation
Staff Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

 


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing Manager

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vansalesuk.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
M : 07412 594253
E : chris@vansalesuk.co.uk

Adam Carter
New Vehicles – Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
M : 07837 713767
E : adam@vansalesuk.co.uk

From the very 1st phone call right up to the van being delivered I cannot speak highly enough of Ben and Harriet. They have been polite, helpful and friendly. They always respond quickly and efficiently to any queries, they have kept me informed with all of the information I have needed, the van was delivered on time and I am over the moon with it. I honestly cannot find 1 fault with Van Sales UK and I am so glad I used them. Do not look anywhere else if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much. 10 out of 10 for everything 👌😀
Marc W.
20:25 12 Nov 20
I could not be believe how cheap these vans were compared to anywhere else, they kept me in the loop from start to finish with calls and emails. Excellent service all round. I love my new van. It seems pointless going to a showroom for inflated prices.
John C.
13:34 11 Nov 20
I've just bought my third van from Van Sales, always simple, always reliable and always at a good price. Perfect
Andy H.
18:09 05 Nov 20
Great Service
Jason A.
14:14 04 Nov 20
So pleased with my brand new Ford Transit Custom , completely painless process from initial enquiry to taking delivery of the van, Thanks Ali, Sarah & Adam for keeping me updated every step of the process , a great company to deal with and would definitely use again with my next vehicle
Dave S.
22:40 03 Nov 20
One phone call and it was all sorted.Will recommend to all me friends
M L.
19:29 28 Oct 20
Very good to deal with
Robert The Flower Y.
13:29 28 Oct 20
Excellent service. This is the fourth vehicle Van Sales UK have provided. Very knowledgeable helpful staff. Thank you.
Susan C.
12:57 22 Oct 20
Top

Mailer Signup