Vehicle Search

There are 42 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Team Leader

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vansalesuk.co.uk

Stuart Meale
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 450 0655
E : stuart@vansalesuk.co.uk

Ali Iayaz
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 456 9548
E : ali@vansalesuk.co.uk

Elliot Harrington
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7723
E : elliot@vansalesuk.co.uk

Jamie Marsh
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7724
E : jamie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Joseph Bailey
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 6040
E : joseph@vansalesuk.co.uk

Lewis Boreham
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7728
E : lewis@vansalesuk.co.uk

Scott Wilson
New Cars – Leasing Executive

T : 0117 428 6987
E : scott@vansalesuk.co.uk


Administration

Mollie Hembrough
Office Manager – Sales Admin

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Harriet Pope
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 374 6041
E : harriet@vansalesuk.co.uk

Sarah Potter
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vansalesuk.co.uk

Emma Harvey
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 428 7729
E : emma@vansalesuk.co.uk


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing Manager

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vansalesuk.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
M : 07412 594253
E : chris@vansalesuk.co.uk

Adam Carter
New Vehicles – Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
M : 07837 713767
E : adam@vansalesuk.co.uk

Excellent service, as always....
Carwood C.
15:42 15 Jul 21
Since deciding to purchase the new Citroen Relay I'm so glad I chose Van sales UK to purchase this product from.They have been brilliant throughout the sale of the vanGreat communication and follow up after saleDelightedJim
jim K.
15:47 13 Jul 21
I purchased a new Pick Up from Van Sales a couple of weeks ago. I have been constantly updated and the process was so easy. I had a slight mix up with the delivery due to family health and needing the vehicle urgently. Van Sales went above and beyond getting my vehicle to me on time with my time restraints. I have used them before and i will be using them again in the future. Stuart, Emma and Harriet have been great. Thank you :)
Sally Ann G.
13:32 13 Jul 21
I purchased a new Pick Up from Van Sales a couple of weeks ago. I have been constantly updated and the process was so easy. I had a slight mix up with the delivery due to family health and needing the vehicle urgently. Van Sales went above and beyond getting my vehicle to me on time with my time restraints. I have used them before and i will be using them again in the future. Stuart, Emma and Harriet have been great. Thank you :)
sally ann B.
13:30 13 Jul 21
Monai S.
23:51 08 Jul 21
Excellent service from the first call. The sales and admin team help in every way and make buying a van easy and comfortable.Big thanks to all the staff. Will definitely use again.
Ali I.
15:58 07 Jul 21
Fighting G.
17:33 27 Jun 21
I Brought a brand new citroen dispatch pre-reg van through van sales UK, their staff ( jamie and harriet) had good communication and made the buying process quick and simple.The dispatch was delivered on time, great condition and has been great to drive.Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new van to look at van sales.
Liam S.
15:08 19 Jun 21
Top

Mailer Signup