Vehicle Search

There are 50 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Team Leader

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vansalesuk.co.uk

Van Sales Jobs

New & Used Van
Sales Executives Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

Stuart Meale
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 450 0655
E : stuart@vansalesuk.co.uk

Ali Iayaz
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 456 9548
E : ali@vansalesuk.co.uk

Lindsay Donaldson
New Vehicles – Sales Executive 

T : 0117 428 7723
E : lindsay@vansalesuk.co.uk


Administration

Mollie Hembrough
Office Manager – Sales Admin

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Harriet Pope
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 374 6041
E : harriet@vansalesuk.co.uk

Sarah Potter
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vansalesuk.co.uk


Preparation

Van Sales Jobs

Used Van Preparation
Staff Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

 


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vansalesuk.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
M : 07412 594253
E : chris@vansalesuk.co.uk

Adam Carter
New Vehicles – Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
M : 07837 713767
E : adam@vansalesuk.co.uk

I was so impressed with Chris and the team at Van Sales UK. All of my questions were answered immediately (even in the evening!) and I was super impressed with the service as well as the quality of the van. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank you
Caroline L.
07:09 19 Sep 20
Amazing service, incredible truck. Chris managed to turn the truck round in 72hr and even come in on his day off, to fit in with my schedule of travel from South Wales. Cant thank him enough for his service and the extra work he completed on the truck at no extra cost, as he wanted everything to be perfect before I purchased. Keeping me informed every step of the way, often in his own time at night, due to my work commitments during the day. THANKS AGAIN! See you in a few years when I upgrade to a newer model.
Scott C.
16:48 13 Sep 20
Whole process made easy, thanks very much.
Andy M.
06:00 22 Aug 20
Absolutely fabulous service from start to finish. Great price, regular updates and delivered professionally by smart .polite. helpfull chaps. Can't recommend them enough !!!
Andy F.
09:21 19 Aug 20
Hi,I bought the van and delivery was on wheels and I am not very happy.The Van was not as described (no front parking sensors), I call the agent to explain ,they said will call back but nothing happen.I am no very happy with the service.
Lunca D.
17:43 18 Aug 20
Great service, helpful and responsive and punctual
Joshua S.
13:55 14 Aug 20
definately going to recommend Uk van sales to everyone one of the best experience i had with the team specially Ali,Emma and Adam from start of my application till delivery of the they were very helpful in every step
awais B.
13:45 14 Aug 20
A great service. Constant updates on the delivery by Sarah Potter. Nothing ever too much bother. I would definitely recommend.
Michael H.
09:48 13 Aug 20
Top

Mailer Signup