Vehicle Search

There are 67 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Team Leader

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vansalesuk.co.uk

Van Sales Jobs

New & Used Van
Sales Executives Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

Aarron Beauchemin
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 6058
E : aarron@vansalesuk.co.uk

Shelim Ali
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 6041
E : shelim@vansalesuk.co.uk

Richard Shepherd
Used Vehicles – Sales Executive 

T : 0117 428 7724
E : rich@vansalesuk.co.uk


Administration

Mollie Hembrough
Office Manager – Sales Admin

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Ricky Phillips
Accounts & Payroll

T : 0117 428 0625
E : ricky@vansalesuk.co.uk

Sarah Potter
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vansalesuk.co.uk


Preparation

Van Sales Jobs

Used Van Preparation
Staff Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

 


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vansalesuk.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
M : 07412 594253
E : chris@vansalesuk.co.uk

Adam Carter
New Vehicles – Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
M : 07837 713767
E : adam@vansalesuk.co.uk

Very pleased with the service from Van Sales UK.Polite and professional throughout. Very competitive on the price. Would definitely recommend.
phil H.
11:58 05 Mar 20
Rang van sales uk , to find a deal on a new van, and to px my old one.Made contact with Arron who found a van I wanted, he got me a great price for my old van ,and a deal was made.He passed me over to Sarah to finalise paperwork and sort out delivery.It was so straightforward and the new van was delivered to my door and my old van taken away .Such a great team, so helpful and easy to correspond withHighly recommended *****
charlie L.
21:58 04 Mar 20
great service very good price helpful from start to finish.
Nicholas B.
09:42 04 Mar 20
Excellent service throughout. Was a pleasure to deal with Sarah and Rhys. Delighted with the truck. Would highly recommend 5*
Huw J.
09:32 03 Mar 20
Fantastic service throughout. A pleasure to deal with Sarah and Rhys. Delighted with the truck. Would highly recommend
Huw J.
09:31 03 Mar 20
I bought my New Renault Trafic Sport for Van Sales Uk Right from the first call I spoke to Ben and he was great. Once I orderd the Van i was dealing with Sarah in accounts she also wonderfull! I was kept informed of delivery and van arrived very clean.I was a little dissapointed with the Ply linning I had carried out through you.No metal finishing trim around door reveals. But everythng else was perfect!
Aaron J.
22:25 25 Feb 20
Terry O.
16:09 22 Feb 20
I have just purchased a new 2ltr Renault traffic sport from Van sales UK and I have to say that the service recieved throughout the whole process was excellent. I wasn't hassled or pressured like some companies, Communication was great and the delivery spot on. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again. 👌👍👍👍
David F.
18:58 06 Feb 20
Top

Mailer Signup