Navigation

Vehicle Search

There are 317 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team


Senior Sales Executives

Jack Doney
Senior Sales Executive

T : 0117 472 5525
E : jack.doney@vanaways.co.uk

Rob Upjohn
Senior Sales Executive

T : 0117 472 5526
E : rob.upjohn@vanaways.co.uk

Lee Cardwell
Senior Sales Executive

T : 0117 235 4903
E : lee.cardwell@vanaways.co.uk

Steve Catley
Senior Sales Executive

T : 0117 235 4904
E : steve.catley@vanaways.co.uk

Robert Clarke
Senior Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 1963
E : robert.clarke@vanaways.co.uk


Sales

Gabby Bath
Sales Executive

T : 0117 472 5529
E : gabby.bath@vanaways.co.uk

Mark Taylor
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 5679
E : mark.taylor@vanaways.co.uk

Nick Kew
Sales Executive

T : 0117 235 4907
E : nick.kew@vanaways.co.uk

David Bayliss
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 5670
E : david.bayliss@vanaways.co.uk

Lewis Boreham
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7728
E : lewis.boreham@vanaways.co.uk

Elliot Harrington
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7723
E : elliot@vanaways.co.uk

Nathan Nyquist
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 6987
E : nathan.nyquist@vanaways.co.uk

Lee Harris
Sales Executive

T : 0117 370 6897
E : Lee.Harris@vanaways.co.uk

Theo Brown
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 5675
E : theo.brown@vanaways.co.uk

Adrian Mackay
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 5678
E : adrian.mackay@vanaways.co.uk

Ben Ferris-Pulsford
Sales Executive

T : 0117 370 6702
E : ben.ferris-pulsford@vanaways.co.uk

Mark Durnell
Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7725
E : mark.durnell@vanaways.co.uk

Richard Sherwood
Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 3059
E : richard.sherwood@vanaways.co.uk

Steven Barnett
Sales Executive

T : 0117 244 0748
E : steven.barnett@vanaways.co.uk

Jake Wheelock
Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 1960
E : jake.wheelock@vanaways.co.uk

Simon Truman
Business Development Manager

T : 0117 244 0747
E : simon.truman@vanaways.co.uk

Bradley Burton
Sales Executive

T : 0117 244 7340
E : bradley.burton@vanaways.co.uk

Chris Baxter
Sales Executive

T : 0117 370 6703
E : chirs.baxter@vanaways.co.uk

Peter Sadler
Sales Executive

T : 0117 244 2515
E : peter.sadler@vanaways.co.uk

Jacob Dixon
Sales Executive

T : 0117 370 6706
E : jacob.dixon@vanaways.co.uk

Abbey Heavens
Aftersales Development Executive

T : 0117 370 6895
E : abbey.heavens@vanaways.co.uk


Partnerships

Robert Clements
Brand Manager

T : 0117 374 1961
E : robert.clements@vanaways.co.uk

George Keenaghan
Business Development Executive

T : 0117 244 7341
E : george.keenaghan@vanaways.co.uk


New Business Development

Liam Nicholas
Business Development Director

T : 0117 428 5676
E : liam.nicholas@vanaways.co.uk

Scott Kennedy
Business Development Manager

T : 0117 244 2514
E : scott.kennedy@vanaways.co.uk

Hannah Pearson
Business Development Manager

T : 0117 428 5674
E : hannah.pearson@vanaways.co.uk

Stuart Meale
Business Development Manager

T : 0117 450 0655
E : stuart.meale@vanaways.co.uk


Customer Service

Sarah Potter
Customer Service Manager

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah.potter@vanaways.co.uk

Abigail Bush
Customer Service Team Leader

T : 0117 235 4905
E : abigail.bush@vanaways.co.uk

Ashraful Haque
Senior Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 244 7740
E : ashraful.haque@vanaways.co.uk

Holly Toop
Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 428 5671
E : holly.toop@vanaways.co.uk

Tyler Flage
Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 370 6893
E : tyler.flage@vanaways.co.uk

Analeez Church
Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 370 6701
E : analeez.church@vanaways.co.uk

Reece Chapman
Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 428 5672
E : reece.chapman@vanaways.co.uk

Aimee Glover
Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 370 6891
E : aimee.glover@vanaways.co.uk

Sam Laurie
Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 370 9500
E : sam.laurie@vanaways.co.uk

Paige Wallace
Customer Service Advisor

T : 0117 370 9499
E : paige.wallace@vanaways.co.uk


Accounts

Harriet Pope
Accounts Executive

T : 0117 374 6041
E : harriet.pope@vanaways.co.uk

Amy Hembrough
Accounts Executive

T : 0117 370 6898
E : amy.hembrough@vanaways.co.uk

Rez Islam
Accounts Executive

T : 0117 428 7729
E : rez.islam@vanaways.co.uk


Marketing/Digital

Lee Ackerman
Marketing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
E : lee.ackerman@vanaways.co.uk

Jaman Mustafa
Paid Media Manager

T : 0117 428 7721
E : jaman.mustafa@vanaways.co.uk

Poppy Morgan
PA & Communications Executive

T : 0117 428 7721
E : poppy.morgan@vanaways.co.uk

Jed Williams
Information Technology Specialist

T : 0117 428 7721
E : jed.williams@vanaways.co.uk

Jihad Khan
Digital Marketing Executive

T : 0117 428 7721
E : jihad.khan@vanaways.co.uk

Hanif Arriega
Business Development Executive

T : 0117 370 6700
E : Hanif.Arriega@vanaways.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
E : chris.jakeways@vanaways.co.uk

Adam Carter
Director

T : 0117 428 7721
E : adam.carter@vanaways.co.uk

Mollie Potter
Operations Director

T : 0117 428 7721
E : mollie.potter@vanaways.co.uk

Ross Wild
CFO

T : 0117 428 7721
E : ross.wild@vanaways.co.uk

Cedric Ratnasingham
General Sales Manager

T : 0117 428 7721
E : cedric.ratnasingham@vanaways.co.uk

Joseph Bailey
Sales Operations Manager

T : 0117 428 7721
E : joseph.bailey@vanaways.co.uk

Kevin Baber
Business Manager

T : 0117 428 7724
E : kevin.baber@vanaways.co.uk

Top

Mailer Signup