Vehicle Search

There are 74 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vansalesuk.co.uk

Rhys Oakley
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7722
E : rhys@vansalesuk.co.uk

Aarron Beauchemin
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 6058
E : aarron@vansalesuk.co.uk

Shelim Ali
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 6041
E : shelim@vansalesuk.co.uk

Richard Shepherd
Used Vehicles – Sales Executive 

T : 0117 428 7724
E : rich@vansalesuk.co.uk

Van Sales Jobs

New & Used Van
Sales Executives Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk


Administration

Mollie Hembrough
Office Manager – Sales Admin

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Ricky Phillips
Accounts & Payroll

T : 0117 428 0625
E : ricky@vansalesuk.co.uk

Sarah Potter
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vansalesuk.co.uk


Preparation

Van Sales Jobs

Used Van Preparation
Staff Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

 


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vansalesuk.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
M : 07412 594253
E : chris@vansalesuk.co.uk

Adam Carter
New Vehicles – Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
M : 07837 713767
E : adam@vansalesuk.co.uk

I have just purchased a new 2ltr Renault traffic sport from Van sales UK and I have to say that the service recieved throughout the whole process was excellent. I wasn't hassled or pressured like some companies, Communication was great and the delivery spot on. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again. 👌👍👍👍
David F.
18:58 06 Feb 20
Excellent service. Very helpful. Communication was excellent.
Paul B.
16:59 05 Feb 20
paul B.
16:57 05 Feb 20
I have just purchased a new Citroen van from Van Sales UK. Dealing with Aarron and Sarah for the purchase, they answered all my questions and made the process seem easy. Thank you Dan Knott Aspects LTD
Dan J.
11:36 05 Feb 20
Fantastic service from these guys, we bought a brand new Nissan Navara N-guard from them, best price I could find in the UK! Will now be dealing with them when we replace the rest of our fleet.
David P.
14:02 04 Feb 20
Helen R.
19:20 29 Jan 20
Brilliant pre sale service Aarron very helpfully in every area. And the after care from Sarah was amazing!If your looking at buying van with no hassle these are your guys! Will definitely go back
Paul N.
16:59 28 Jan 20
Great friendly service from ordering the pick up to taking delivery. Thank you Rhys 👍🏼
Allison F.
12:02 28 Jan 20
Top

Mailer Signup