Vehicle Search

There are 25 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Team Leader

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vansalesuk.co.uk

Van Sales Jobs

New & Used Van
Sales Executives Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

Stuart Meale
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 450 0655
E : stuart@vansalesuk.co.uk

Ali Iayaz
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 456 9548
E : ali@vansalesuk.co.uk

Elliot Harrington
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7723
E : elliot@vansalesuk.co.uk

Jack Doulton
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 6040
E : jack@vansalesuk.co.uk

Jamie Marsh
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7724
E : jamie@vansalesuk.co.uk


Administration

Mollie Hembrough
Office Manager – Sales Admin

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Harriet Pope
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 374 6041
E : harriet@vansalesuk.co.uk

Sarah Potter
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vansalesuk.co.uk


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing Manager

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vansalesuk.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
M : 07412 594253
E : chris@vansalesuk.co.uk

Adam Carter
New Vehicles – Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
M : 07837 713767
E : adam@vansalesuk.co.uk

Excellent from start to finish. Very easy enquiry, not pushy, kept me informed with delivery date regularly. Had a hick up with expected delivery date out of their control with COVID and Brexit I guess. Made a decision to go for a slightly different van payload wise as they were in stock.New van turned up very soon after exactly what I wanted. Delivery man Greg Mc something was lovely and knew my van had been delivered with care and not hammered down the motorway. I am delighted and will use again also if a new car on the horizon.Thank you.
Jason R.
21:06 19 Feb 21
Excellent from start to finish. Very easy enquiry, not pushy, kept me informed with delivery date regularly. Had a hick up with expected delivery date out of their control with COVID and Brexit I guess. Made a decision to go for a slightly different van payload wise as they were in stock.New van turned up very soon after exactly what I wanted. Delivery man Greg Mc something was lovely and knew my van had been delivered with care and not hammered down the motorway. I am delighted and will use again also if a new car on the horizon.Thank you.
Jason R.
21:00 19 Feb 21
I bought a New Ford Transit Custom from Van Sales UK.I cannot praise the team highly enough as the whole process was very easy for me as a customer.Everything was exactly as described, communication was excellent and all very friendly too. Keep up the good work!
Brent M.
16:45 19 Feb 21
Malcolm L.
16:06 19 Feb 21
Thanks Ali and Sarah for all the help on my purchase
Max P.
06:54 15 Feb 21
Finally I have my new van Thanks to Elliot and the team! Highly recommend them
Gica D.
12:31 09 Feb 21
Smooth process nice people to deal with and I'm very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend them. Thank you Elliot great service
Kevin's building services L.
12:15 09 Feb 21
These guys are amazing They done everything to help me with my new purchase Highly recommended Thanks guys
Steven W.
12:16 29 Jan 21
Top

Mailer Signup