Vehicle Search

There are 224 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vanaways.co.uk

Stuart Meale
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 450 0655
E : stuart@vanaways.co.uk

Scott Wilson
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 6987
E : scott@vanaways.co.uk

Elliot Harrington
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7723
E : elliot@vanaways.co.uk

Jamie Marsh
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7724
E : jamie@vanaways.co.uk

Joseph Bailey
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 6040
E : joseph@vanaways.co.uk

Lewis Boreham
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7728
E : lewis@vanaways.co.uk

Nathan Nyquist
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 1963
E : nathan@vanaways.co.uk

Cedric Ratnasingham
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 1962
E : cedric@vanaways.co.uk

Jack Doney
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 472 5525
E : jackd@vanaways.co.uk


Administration

Harriet Pope
Accounts Executive

T : 0117 374 6041
E : harriet@vanaways.co.uk

 

 

Sarah Potter
Sales Administration Team Leader

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vanaways.co.uk

 

Georgia Rodd
New Van Sales Administrator

T : 0117 374 1961
E : georgia@vanaways.co.uk

 

Jake Wheelock
New Van Sales Administrator

T : 0117 374 1960
E : jake@vanaways.co.uk

Rebecca Flowers
New Van Sales Administrator

T : 0117 224 7740
E : rebecca@vanaways.co.uk


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing Manager

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vanaways.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
E : chris@vanaways.co.uk

Adam Carter
Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
E : adam@vanaways.co.uk

Mollie Hembrough
Operations Manager

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vanaways.co.uk

Very helpful staff, sourced the exact the van I requested, a seamless service from start to finish, highly recommend!
Daniel B.
16:51 28 Apr 22
Good to do business with, do what the say they will do. ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS.
Richard T.
08:05 01 Apr 22
Excellent service from initial enquiry to delivery of a new Transit Tipper within a matter of weeks.We highly recommend this company and will use them again.
John M.
11:02 30 Mar 22
J A Utilities L.
18:42 25 Mar 22
Dale F.
18:19 23 Mar 22
A brilliant service from start to finish. I don't think I ever purchased a vehicle with such a smooth process. I dealt with Lewis who helped source the correct vehicle for us and with the shortage at the moment i was sceptical when I saw the intended delivery date. The van actually arrived before this date.Any questions are answered quickly, nothing was too much trouble. I must say I am really impressed.The van arrived in perfect condition and the delivery driver again was a credit to the company.I will definitely purchase my vans here in future.Thank you!
Stephen R.
13:46 21 Mar 22
Delivered a van this morning, were very friendly and made me a coffee while I was waiting for my taxi
paul M.
09:58 16 Mar 22
Great staff good vehicle choice.
Chester
15:27 14 Mar 22
Top

Mailer Signup