Vehicle Search

There are 33 vehicles in stock

Meet The Team

Meet the team behind Van Sales UK

We’re a dedicated, experience and knowledgeable team who always strive for the highest standards of customer care, and the best deal for you.  We work hard to make the van buying process easy, and are available to answer any questions you have.

If you have any queries – get in touch!


Sales

Ben Jerrett
New Vehicles – Sales Team Leader

T : 0117 428 7727
E : ben@vansalesuk.co.uk

Van Sales Jobs

New & Used Van
Sales Executives Needed!

Send your CV and covering letter to us
E : careers@vansalesuk.co.uk

Stuart Meale
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 450 0655
E : stuart@vansalesuk.co.uk

Ali Iayaz
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 456 9548
E : ali@vansalesuk.co.uk

Elliot Harrington
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7723
E : elliot@vansalesuk.co.uk

Jamie Marsh
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7724
E : jamie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Joseph Bailey
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 374 6040
E : joseph@vansalesuk.co.uk

Lewis Boreham
New Vehicles – Sales Executive

T : 0117 428 7728
E : lewis@vansalesuk.co.uk


Administration

Mollie Hembrough
Office Manager – Sales Admin

T : 0117 374 6040
E : mollie@vansalesuk.co.uk

Harriet Pope
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 374 6041
E : harriet@vansalesuk.co.uk

Sarah Potter
New Van Administrator

T : 0117 456 9548
E : sarah@vansalesuk.co.uk


Marketing

Lee Ackerman
Marketing Manager

T : 0117 428 7726
E : lee@vansalesuk.co.uk


Management

Chris Jakeways
Managing Director

T : 0117 428 7721
M : 07412 594253
E : chris@vansalesuk.co.uk

Adam Carter
New Vehicles – Sales Director

T : 0117 428 7725
M : 07837 713767
E : adam@vansalesuk.co.uk

Dillan B.
12:21 11 May 21
Very happy with the service and the new vehicle provided by van sales. I don’t usually write reviews but thought I should in this instance mainly because my biggest concern was handing over a huge amount of money in the hope that the goods would actually arrive. I’m pleased to confirm that they did and hopefully this can reassure others that my have the same concerns.
william B.
12:13 10 May 21
Professional services from very beginning to delivery. Very good communication and helpful explanations for each stage or inquiry.Very recommended.Thank you Sarah.
Cristian R.
16:12 09 May 21
Alister L.
10:26 07 May 21
Ionut Daniel P.
12:15 06 May 21
Excellent service from first enquiry to part exchange and new van delivery.Very good all round experience.
m E.
17:48 04 May 21
I would highly recommend Vansales UK. Whole process when purchasing my vehicle was smooth and their staff was extremely helpful! I would like to admire the professionalism and willingness of Sarah (admin team) who answered every single email that I sent almost instantly. Their service is just outstanding!
Nikola P.
19:44 30 Apr 21
Callum A.
08:58 30 Apr 21
Top

Mailer Signup